Without helmet

 

 

Dear Diary

 

 

This time everything happened together again. I wanted to go riding outside with my mom. Naturally then my train didn´t come, so I had to take the next one. But she did it and both horses were ready, when I finally arrived. So I changed clothes quickly, got my horse bridled on and we got started right ahead.

 

Shortly after my mother noticed that I had forgotten to change my cap against my helmet. But it was already too late to ride back. So for this short trip that had to do.

 

At this time of day the temperature was really nice because it had already cooled down after the hot day. We wanted to do a little trip into the village and visit my grandmother. Ordinarily that is easy to do in the time we had got left. But next to the gardens there was a ca parking out backwards right then. We had to wait and then the horses had to be convinced to move on. After that the playing ground behind the gardens was full of children, even at that time of the evening. So we didn´t have enough time left to visit my grandmother. On the way back there was someone closing his window at the moment we were passing, so the horses startled at bit At the end there was a fielding machine at the other end of the meadow with its big lights.

 

And of course all of that was happening while I wasn´t wearing my helmet. But the horses were good and we came home safe and sound after all.

 

 

 

Good thing of the day

 

 

 

 

Yours, Catty

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0