No blood this time

Dear Diary,

 

 

how fast the time is running. It´s already a month since my visit in the hospital.

 

After that I had to take medications against allergic reactions. Because I knew there would be a blood donation shortly I asked if I would be allowed to donate. My doc said: “That´s no problem.” During the inspection at the blood donation they said: “After taking these medications you´ll have to wait four weeks before you are allowed to donate blood again.”

 

It was close to four weeks since I took them. Nevertheless I wasn´t allowed to donate because Rico had ripped the rope off my hand two days before. My finger wasn´t exactly open, there was just a little bit of skin missing, but it was too wet for the doc. So I was put on hold for two weeks more.

 

But it doesn´t matter because the next donation in this place won´t be before November.

 

 

Good thing of the day

 

Helloooo?

 

 

 

(any mistakes are intentionally placed)

 

Yours, Catty

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0