Strawberry Talk

Dear Diary,

 

 

 

finally there are fresh strawberries available. Self- picked at the cloister. So they´re holy too. I had feared it wouldn´t be possible this year.

 

But here they are and while taking a snack out of strawberries I´ve got something out of the

 

Crisis Memories

 

It was summer, I was fourteen and in a date with my boyfriend. He wanted to show me a stream spring on the edge of his village. It was a nice day and the spring was very beautiful.

 

Considering my age and the temperature I was proudly wearing a very short skirt. Unluckily back then I already had bad luck with white clothing. ´Cause somehow I managed to get my butt wet (Yes, it was from the STREAM). Of course the skirt got translucent. Luckily my white pant underneath it didn´t. But the red motive on it was plainly visible. It was a cat, a bear, or something like that. As a teenager I was embarrassed with something so childish.

 

I got my boyfriend walking behind me so no one else could see it. Fortunately most of it was dry again when we were back in the village.

 

Good thing of the day

 


Tasty strawberries

 

(any mistakes are intentionally placed…)

 

Yours, Catty

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0