Rock instead of Musical

Dear Diary,

 

 

04.06.2020

 

I´ve bought tickets for a Musical on this evening, got holidays on this Thursday and the following Friday to enjoy it without needing to hurry. I was hoping but of course this event was cancelled too.

 

But:

 

M. already said he wanted to see the movie “Bohemian Rhapsody” about Queen and Freddie Mercury on a big screen. By chance right on this day they did this movie in the cinema for cars. So we went there (me for this first time with a car).

 

We had a nice evening…

 

After we managed to get in, because:

 

The tickets had to be bought online und shown through the closed window on the entrance to the cinema. So we stood at the entrance, I showed the tickets on my Smartphone and the scanner didn´t read them. But they let us through anyway.

 

 

 

Good thing of the day

 

We all stayed in our cars….

 

(all mikstakes are intentionally placed)

 

Yours,

Catty

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0