Plan B (english version)

Dear Diary,

 

everything is blooming, even my little apple tree (good thing I still gave it water even though I already thought it dead). But somehow the blossoms doesn´t have a scent like last year when I bought it.

 

 

 

For this I have something out of the

 

Crisis Memories

 

 

 

As student in a musical school I was a member of two choirs. One of them was just founded about a year before I joined it. Now it is (without me) often participating in international concerts.

 

Back then we were on the first trip to Saluzzo in Italy. We had a whole house just for the choir. The problem was that there weren´t enough beds for the teachers and two of the students. So they had to sleep in another location near by.

 

But then a girl from my class managed to get into a room which originally was full already, to be with her friends. So I was left. I for my part didn´t want to go alone to the other location just with the teachers. So I ended up on a mattress in the entering room to the other rooms in the second floor.

 

It wasn´t that bad. I had a nice view through the big windows. But I always had to knock at the doors so I could use the bath of the others (which especially in the early morning wasn´t that easy) and I experienced the hangovers of the other girls live.

 

 

 

Good thing of the day

 

Impressions of Saluzzo

 

(please look at the german version of this entry)

 

 

 

Any mistakes are intentionally placed.

 

 

 

Yours,

 

Catty

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0