Beggar in London

Dear Diary,

 

 

 

we really did it til Eastern! So let´s go and get those shops bought empty.

 

 

 

For that I´ve got a special today:

 

Crisis Memories:

 

 

 

London 2018. Still before Brexit and Megxit we did a trip to London as a group of four. Because I´d been there alone already, I did the organization for this trip too. We had beds in the same hostel I´d been before. To be honest, I did have some thoughts about going into a hostel. But it was clean, good organized and with nice people.

 

For the flights you can book the boarding tickets 3 days before the flight. So I had to book the tickets for the flight back while we were in the hostel. It happened that I tipped in the wrong ID for E. and I wasn´t able to correct them. So on our last night she dreamed about sitting besides the streets and begging.

 

I stopped counting how often she ran to the toilet this day. But like I predicted it didn´t need 5 Minutes at the service point to correct the mistakes.

 

She was allowed to fly home.

 

Good thing of the day:

 

 

 

Happy Eastern

 

(any mistakes are intentionally placed)

 

Yours,

Catty

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0