Don´t leave your luggage alone

Dear Diary,

 

 

 

since bags with bombs in them had been left in stations there always comes the message ‘don´t leave your luggage alone’ through the speakers, when you step away from your luggage too far.

 

These days I have to wait 40 minutes for my next train. So I go down the platform to the outmost end, where nobody else walks to and wait there. The stones were warm from the sun so I sat down on them to keep some of the cold of the cold wind away. My bag besides me.

 

Because it was so long for the train to arrive, I was all alone on the whole platform. But then especially on this platform there came the message:

 

 

 

‘Don´t leave your luggage alone.’

 

 

 

Am I supposed to be luggage now?!

 

 

 

Good thing of the day:

 

 

 

I wasn´t sent into April today…

 

 

 

(any mistakes are intentionally placed)

 

 

 

Yours,

 

Catty

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0